Branch to the following topics:

For patients

For dentists

For visitors of the family

Computer stuff

Interesting links

Main page

 

Cornelia Lauenstein


First created on the 8th of December 1997

Updated on  26/03/08 


Cordially welcome on my private page!

.

Here I am once in

' .small black '

instead of in

'.clinical white ' .

 

My personal record

I was born on the 26th of July 1956 in Oldenburg. My grandmother Anneliese Henke (ne Jaskosch) originates from Breslau, my father Erich Henke is "Ancient-Oldenburgian". I buildup without brothers and sisters. I married in 1976 - the divorce of my (childless) marriage took place in 1989. Since that time I live merrily as more and more convinced "single ".

After finishing school in the year 1972 I started professional training to be a dental assistant in the dental office of Dr. Hans Hans-Albrecht Schmidt - the father of my current boss. After my examination in 1975 I shifted emphasis on my activity on administration within practice and relevant advanced training. I also assist during the handling at the patient.

1978 began the co-operation with my current boss. The concept of a dental private practice without accommodation of the checkout permission, gave me the possibility for larger solely responsible work.

To the patients I am a personal adressing partner for their concerns - a function, which means even after 25 years in the occupation still a large joy for me.

To sense, how I could increase the well-being feeling of the patients, is for me again and again an exciting experience.

 

My interests

I do regularly perseverance sport (Jogging, wheel driving and swimming).
Additionally on the program is Step-Aerobic and Bodybuilding as an exercise to mountain climbing.
I cook gladly complex menus, in addition, 'strong' everyday life meals - and naturally I am also a gourmet! By time I gathered an extensive collection of cooking books.
Culturally my interests apply to theatre (I'm a great fan of the 'Shakespeare company' in Bremen), to opera, classical concerts and ballet.
I'm a great reading rat and prefer Biographies, contemporary history ( forties and thirties) and crime films of anglo-saxon authors.
A further passion is the travel with the emphasis Mountain-Climbing and -Hiking, Trekking, Culture, Sightseeing and Shopping.

 

(C) 1997 Detlef Schmidt, 10 Moltkestrasse,  D-26122 Oldenburg / Germany
This Page updated 26/03/08

Patients | Dentists | Family | Computing | Links | Home | .. |

Write me!

 

Navigation